Beyond 65

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Beyond 65

I have this someone whom I had met online. He is already 66 years old. He showed intentions to date me. Shall I accept it?

Have you always been into older men? If the answer is a yes, then feel free to date him, otherwise just continue talking to him rather than force yourself to like him

Comment

• Funferral
      Funferral commented
      Editing a comment
      No. I have not. This is my first time that someone old had asked me for a date and so I am a bit hesitant to accept.

• CupMister
      CupMister commented
      Editing a comment
      Funferral Why don't you try to date him? It would add up to your experiences.

If you feel that you would enjoy his company, then go for it. To be safe, tell your friends that you would be going out with someone

Comment

• Funferral
      Funferral commented
      Editing a comment
      I had never dated him before. He is a new acquaintance so I do not know him that much yet. Tell friends? Why, is there a danger with dating an old man?

Do you think that you had a good rapport with each other? Because if you were just forced to chat with him, you can easily reject his offer

Comment

• Funferral
      Funferral commented
      Editing a comment
      We had known each other for just a short period on time. He looks fine although I am not at ease with dating an old man as I have never done that before.

With a body like that, I wouldn't be surprised if he asked you out. The question is, do you think you can see yourself having a date with someone who might be as old as your dad or grandpa?

Comment

• Funferral
      Funferral commented
      Editing a comment
      I know that I am sexy so maybe that is one of the reasons why he wants to date me. In actuality, I find it awkward that I would be going out with a man that looks like my grandpa.

• CrushHaircut
      CrushHaircut commented
      Editing a comment